Current Officers

Line Officers (Sept. 2016 – Aug. 2018)

Chief (Car 6) John Lyon

(jlyoncar6@gmail.com)

Deputy Chief (Car 106) Mark Elliott

(melliott0352@charter.net)

Assistant Chief (Car 206) Alan Olenick

(aolenick@snet.net)

1st Fire Captain (Car 306) Todd Kulman

(tekulman@aol.com)

2nd Fire Captain (Car 406) Jason Schall

(jay@kapurageneralcontractors.com)

1st Rescue Captain (Car 506) Brian Green

(brian.gary.green@gmail.com)

1st Rescue Lieutenant (Car 606) Sandy Belisle

(sbelisle254@gmail.com)

1st Fire Lieutenant (Car 706) Ryan Miles

(rmiles191@yahoo.com)

2nd Fire Lieutenant (Car 806) Kristian Cwikla

(ktcwikla@yahoo.com)

3rd Fire Lieutenant (Car 906) Brandon Dominique

(brandon.dominique.lvfd@gmail.com)

2nd Rescue Lieutenant (Car 1006) Grace Schultz

(grace.schultz10793@gmail.com)

Chief Engineer (Car 1106) Nate Lyon

(natelyon0779@yahoo.com)

Fire Police Captain (PD 106) George Smith

(sherman_s_99@yahoo.com)

Fire Police Lieutenant (PD 206) Bob Cady

(bjcady@charter.net)

 

Executive Officers (Sept. 2015 – Aug. 2017)

President Mark Elliott

(melliott0352@charter.net)

Vice President Todd Kulman

(tekulman@aol.com)

Treasurer Brian Green

(brian.gary.green@gmail.com)

Secretary Maggie McCaw

(colgate62@yahoo.com)